Menu

Announcement

Uniform Shop Arrangements for this Summer

Due to building work, the School Uniform Shop will be operating from room E5 this summer (this is in the English block, please look for the direction boards which will be displayed)

The shop will be open:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday (Closed Wednesday) 9.30am to 3.30pm.

Open Saturdays 9.00 to 12.30

Monday 24th July to Saturday 29th July

Monday 31st July to Saturday 5th August

Monday 7th August to Saturday 12th August

Monday 14th August to Saturday 19th August

Monday 21st August to Saturday 26th August

(Thursday 24th August open for new sixth form uniform only)

29th August to 1st September the shop will be open for top ups

Due to the fact that we will not have a land-line in Room E5 normal contact number for the shop will not be connected. Messages will go to answerphone.  If you do need to speak to the school shop during the summer period you can contact our Manager, Marilyn Hillier, on the following mobile number:

07484 538982

All calls regarding uniform and their opening times should be directed to this number during the holidays.

On Monday 4th September the shop will be open in its normal location from 8am – 1pm and then back to term time hours (Mondays and Fridays 12.45pm to 2.15pm and Wednesdays 2pm – 4pm)