Menu

Term Dates

Term 5

Start: Tuesday, 18 April 2017

Finish: Friday, 26 May 2017

Early May bank holiday: Monday, 1 May 2017

May break: Monday, 29 May 2017 to Friday, 2 June 2017

Term 6

Start: Monday, 5 June 2017

Finish: Friday, 21 July 2017

Founder's Day - Saturday 1st July 2017 (compulsory day of attendance)

Occasional day in lieu of Founder's Day: Monday 3rd July 2017


Term dates from September 2017 to July 2018:

Term 1

Start: Friday, 1 September 2017 Only new Year 7 pupils to attend for induction day.  (Friday 1st September is an INSET day).

Monday 4th September – First Day for Pupils of term 1.

Finish: Friday, 20 October 2017

Autumn break: Monday, 23 October 2017 to Friday 3 November 2017

Term 2

Start: Tuesday, 31 October 2017 (Tuesday 31st, Wednesday 1st November, Thursday 2nd November and Friday 3rd November are INSET days – pupils do not attend).

Monday 6th November – First Day for Pupils of Term 2

Finish: Thursday, 21 December 2017

Christmas break: Friday, 22 December 2017 to Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Term 3

Start: Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Finish: Friday, 9 February 2018

February break: Monday, 12 February 2018 to Friday, 16 February 2018

Term 4      

Start: Monday, 19 February 2018

Finish: Thursday, 29 March 2018

Good Friday: 30 March 2018

Easter Monday: 2 April 2018

Spring break: Tuesday, 3 April 2018 to Friday, 13 April 2018

Term 5

Start: Monday, 16 April 2018

Finish: Friday, 25 May 2018

Early May bank holiday: Monday, 7 May 2018

May break: Monday, 28 May 2018 to Friday, 1 June 2018

Term 6

Start: Monday, 4 June 2018

Finish: Friday, 20 July 2018

Founder's Day - Saturday 7 July 2018 (compulsory day of attendance)

Occasional day in lieu of Founder's Day: Monday 9 July 2018